24/7 MOMS

Monday, April 25, 2011

Tag Your It...Be Part Of The Momtourage

"Tag, Your It" now go .....Chat it, Tweet it,  Facebook it, Yell it, Shout it, Tell every mom that there are TWO nights and TWO Shows every week created by moms for moms

Help us continue to make 24/7 MOMS LIVE the #1 LIVE web cast for moms and you will be entered for a chance to WIN this weeks MOMtourage giveaway. (winner announced on Thursday AM)

2 Nights 2 Times Tuesday 6pm PST/ 9pm EST and Wednesday 8pm PST / 11pm EST

You can earn up to 4 entries each week by doing any of the below options, just be sure
to come back and fill out the form after each entry!

OPTION #1 -  Post about 24/7 MOMS Live web cast on your Facebook, with a link to www.247moms.com.

OPTION #2 -  Add the 24/7 MOMS Live web cast button to your blog . Copy and paste link below. ( receive a weekly entry every week you keep our button on your site).


MOMS, if you would like to add our button to your blog, please use the
code below.

Tweet about the weekly 24/7 MOMS Live web cast . www.twitter.com

Sample tweet - Watch the #1 MOM webcast 24/7 MOMS Live every Tues 6pm PST/ 9pm EST and Wed. 8pm PST /11 pmEST at www.247moms.com  @247moms

Sample tweet - Its FREE Its FUN - 24/7 MOMS Live webcast Tues 6pm PST and Wed. 8pm PST Mom Chat, Giveaways, Tips over at www.247moms.com @247moms

OPTION #4 - Blog about the weekly 24/7 MOMS Live web cast with a link back to www.247moms.com

Once you have completed an entry method, fill out the form below! Be sure you fill out a form for each entry you do.



Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home