24/7 MOMS

Monday, October 25, 2010

All Things Turkey This Week ON 24/7 MOMS Live Webcast



"All Things Turkey" a Live Webcast filled with Thanksgiving ideas, stories and celebrations. This Tuesday night at 7pm PST/ 10pm EST or 9pm PST / 12am EST at www.247moms.com. ( TV on your computer)

This Week 24/7 MOMS Live Features:

-The REAL Thanksgiving story

- All Things Turkey - Treats, Celebrations and Thankful ideas.

- Real MOM Chat

-Fantastic giveaways

- All FREE FREE FREE


We go live every Tuesday night qt 7pm PST/ 10pm EST or 9pm PST / 12am EST at www.247moms.com

Put your kids to bed - Surf over to channel www.247moms.com on your computer and join us.

Join the chat to WIN prizes ( instructions are posted at www.247moms.com every Tuesday at 5pm PST)

Tweet, TXT, Facebook , invite all of your MOM friends to this weeks 24/7 MOMS Live Webcast.

Labels:

2 Comments:

Anonymous Janet said...

This is NOT ok! How can it possibly time to talk about TURKEY! I'm not ready for the holidays to come yet - once again! UGH!

Trisha, hope you have some good stuff to help bail out people like me! lol!! :-)

October 25, 2010 at 11:26 PM  
Blogger ankita said...

The visit was useful. Content was really very informative. From www.freshflowersmadrid.com.

October 26, 2010 at 2:13 AM  

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home