24/7 MOMS

Monday, August 1, 2011

This week on 24/7 MOMS - Party with StudyX

This week  24/7 MOMS and StudyX will chat about fun and creative ways to motivate your kids this school year when it comes to homework and we will keep it simple with tips on creating homework space for your kids.

Click here to RSVP now and WIN the big giveaway 
The fun takes place Tuesday August 2nd, 2011 - Two shows  6pm PT/9pm ET or 8pm PT /11pm ET

24/7MOMS  the TV Show right o your computer - so sit back relax and enjoy the mom time with 24/7MOMS across the country.

This Week 24/7 MOMS Live Features: 

  • Momversation: Homework Motivation 101
  • Keeping It Simple:  Creating Homework Space
  • Big Giveaway and Party Favors 

The FUN begins each Tuesday night with 60 minutes of MOM Time on 24/7 MOMS Live

 The weekly mom addiction that once you watch - you will be hooked week after week  So, join us during one of our two shows at  6pm PST or 8pm PST right on your own MOMputer at   www.247moms.com

Join the chat to WIN prizes

Tweet, TXT, Facebook , invite all of your MOM friends to this weeks  24/7 MOMS Live webcast



Anonymous Anonymous said...

GREAT SHOW!!!! Fastest one yet! Jeff proved a bunch of GREAT info on a very cool product! Thanks 24/7 moms for intruducing us to such an AWESOME 'Back to School' product!~mia

August 3, 2011 at 8:50 AM  

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home