24/7 MOMS

Monday, July 4, 2011

Webcast Vacation

24/7 MOMS Weekly Live Webcast is on vacation or should we say Trisha is on vacation-spending endless hours at the lake enjoying time with her family.  Our weekly Webcast will resume July 19th, 2011 at 6pm PST/9pm EST  and 8pm PST /11pm EST.

You can still read our daily blog for great summer ideas, mom tips, daily giveaways and more also be sure to still join in on our Facebook page for daily tips, deals and mom questions.  Click here to LIKE us on Facebook.



Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home