24/7 MOMS

Monday, July 25, 2011

Pet Talk on 24/7 MOMS Live Webcast

24/7 MOMS wants YOU to join us this Tuesday night for the #1 Mom Webcast ( TV show)  designed by MOMS for MOMS right on your own computer

No cable required - You can tune in each Tuesday night and watch 24/7 MOMS Live in the comfort of your own chair, in your own home at your own computer.

Dr. Kate Cutting owner of Door Step Vet -  will be chatting with us about  about When a Family faces the loss of their family pet along with Pet Care 101 and some GREAT Giveaways

Join in the mom fun Tuesday night at 6pm PST/ 9pm EST or 8pm PST / 11pm EST.


This Week 24/7 MOMS Live Features: 


- Dr. Kate Cutting chats about dealing with  the loss of family Pets

-
Pet Care 101

- Fantastic Giveaways just for moms 


The FUN begins each Tuesday night with 60 minutes of MOM Time on 24/7 MOMS Live

 The weekly mom addiction that once you watch - you will be hooked week after week  So, join us during one of our two shows

Labels:

3 Comments:

Blogger DEB said...

This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

July 25, 2011 at 11:48 PM  
Blogger Melissa said...

I'll be there! Can;t wait!!
I'm the ultimate animal lover!!!!!

July 26, 2011 at 11:16 AM  
Blogger Ann said...

Love pets!!

August 22, 2011 at 10:12 PM  

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home