24/7 MOMS

Thursday, June 16, 2011

Watch it Now - 4th of July fun and Fathers Day ideas

We know moms are busy so each week after we air our weekly LIVE Webcast we post the replay here on 24/7 MOMS so you can catch up on the fun ideas, tips and stories we shared.

This week on 24/7 MOMS Live Trisha Novotny and Valerie White shared fun and festive 4th of July ideas and super simple Fathers day ideas.  

You can join in our weekly LIVE webcast shows each Tuesday night at 6pm PST/ 9pm EST or 8pm PST /11pm EST for more fabulous ideas, fun mom chat and great giveaways.



Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home