24/7 MOMS

Monday, February 14, 2011

This Weeks 24/7 MOMS Live Webcast - Fun, Free and Fabulous

Its Fun, Its Free, Its Fabulous and It's just For MOMS -- Join either Tuesday night or Wednesday night on 24/7 MOMS Live as we chat With Dennis Triteen author of "What I Wish I Knew at 18: Life Lessons for the Road Ahead." and then see what I bought AFTER Valentines Day during our Keep It Simple Segment.

It all begins at Tuesday Night at 7pm PST/ 10pm EST OR Wednesday night at 9pm PST / 12am EST at www.247moms.com

24/7 MOMS Live the show created by Moms just for Moms. (TV on your computer)

This Week 24/7 MOMS Live Features:

- Dennis Triteen author of "What I Wish I Knew at 18: Life Lessons for the Road Ahead."

- Look what I bought AFTER Valentines Day

- Mom Chat

- Fun MOM Giveaways

Put your kids to bed - Surf over to channel www.247moms.com on your computer and join us.

Join the chat to WIN prizes

We go live every Tuesday night at 7pm PST/ 10pm EST or Wednesday night at 9pm PST / 12am EST at www.247moms.com

Tweet, TXT, Facebook , invite all of your MOM friends to this weeks 24/7 MOMS Live Webcast.

Labels:

1 Comments:

Blogger pritha said...

Keep up the good work. Best of luck. From www.expresscakesindia.com

February 14, 2011 at 9:56 PM  

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home