24/7 MOMS

Monday, February 7, 2011

This Week On 24/7 MOMS -Motherhood the new MBA

Is Motherhood really the new MBA join us this Tuesday night and find out when Author Shari Storm chats to us at 7pm PST/ 10pm EST OR 9pm PST / 12am EST at www.247moms.com. We will also discover new Out of the , lunch box ideas to pack in your kids lunches.

24/7 MOMS Live the show created by Moms for Moms. (TV on your computer).

This Week 24/7 MOMS Live Features:

- Motherhood The New MBA

- Our of the Lunchbox ideas for your kids

- Fun MOM Giveaways

- MOM Chatting Time

Put your kids to bed - Surf over to channel www.247moms.com on your computer and join us.

Join the chat to WIN prizes

We go live every Tuesday night at 7pm PST/ 10pm EST or 9pm PST / 12am EST at www.247moms.com

Tweet, TXT, Facebook , invite all of your MOM friends to this weeks 24/7 MOMS Live Webcast.



Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home