24/7 MOMS

Monday, December 6, 2010

Live Webcast - Let's Celebrate With Gifts

Time To Celebrate - Join 24/7 MOMS Live as we Celebrate Christmas and our final show for 2010 with fun last minute GIFT ideas, mom chat and presents for you (giveaways).

Join me This Tuesday night at 7pm PST/ 10pm EST OR 9pm PST / 12am EST at www.247moms.com. (TV on your computer)

This Week 24/7 MOMS Live Features:

- Last minute gift ideas

- A pile of Amazing Christmas Presents (giveaways)

- Mom Time for chatting, winning and relaxing.

Put your kids to bed - Surf over to channel www.247moms.com on your computer and join us.

Join the chat to WIN prizes

We go live every Tuesday night at 7pm PST/ 10pm EST or 9pm PST / 12am EST at www.247moms.com

Tweet, TXT, Facebook , invite all of your MOM friends to this weeks 24/7 MOMS Live Webcast.



Blogger 1955nurse said...

Really looking forward to it!! Wanted to let y'all know that I've already rec'd my 'gift' that I won several Tuesday nights ago - it was an item from "Say it on the wall". They made the ordering process simple and it was correct when I re'c it - I chose a 12" X 12" design to go on a tile for display. I haven't completed the project yet but I will shortly (it will be a Christmas present for my Son & Dtr-in-law). Thanks again, your blog is fun and informative! (Really enjoy the webcasts each Tuesday PM as well - hope THIS weeks event goes better than that last one, though). Keep up the good work - and here's hoping you all have VERY Happy & Blessed Holidays, all season long. :-))

December 6, 2010 at 9:43 PM  

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home