24/7 MOMS

Monday, December 5, 2011

Live Webcast - Let's Celebrate With Gifts

Time To Celebrate - Join 24/7 MOMS Live as we Celebrate Christmas and our final show for 2011 with fun last minute SIMPLE  ideas, mom chat and presents for you (giveaways).

Join me This Tuesday night at 6pm PST/ 9pm EST OR 8pm PST / 11pm EST at www.247moms.com. (TV on your computer)

This Week 24/7 MOMS Live Features:

- Last minute SIMPLE celebration ideas

- A pile of Amazing Christmas Presents (giveaways)

- Mom Time for chatting, winning and relaxing.

Put your kids to bed - Surf over to channel www.247moms.com on your computer and join us.

Join the chat to WIN prizes

We go live every Tuesday night at 6pm PST/ 9pm EST or 8pm PST / 11pm EST at www.247moms.com

Tweet, TXT, Facebook , invite all of your MOM friends to this weeks 24/7 MOMS Live Webcast.



Blogger Ada said...

Look forward to joining you all again tomorrow night.

December 5, 2011 at 8:33 PM  

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home