24/7 MOMS

Monday, July 18, 2011

This week on 24/7 MOMS - Birthday Fun and Thrifty Shopping Tips

It's My Birthday and I'll celebrate it on 24/7 MOMS live with a night of fun Birthday ideas and our guest will share her Thrifty Shopping tips so come join my Birthday party Tuesday night at 6pm PST/ 9pm EST or 8pm PST / 11pm EST.

It's Oprah, Rachel Ray and Martha Stewart style  rolled all into one show with REAL MOMS sharing  the REAL MOM life on  24/7 MOMS Live  - Chatting, winning and being in the MOM know are what it is all about.  Don't miss out join in the mom fun.

This Week 24/7 MOMS Live Features: 

- Birthday Celebration Fun Ideas

- Thrifty Shopping Tips

- Terrific Giveaways just for moms 

The FUN begins each Tuesday night with 60 minutes of MOM Time on 24/7 MOMS Live

 The weekly mom addiction that once you watch - you will be hooked week after week  So, join us during one of our two shows at  6pm PST or 8pm PST right on your own MOMputer at   www.247moms.com

Join the chat to WIN prizes

Tweet, TXT, Facebook , invite all of your MOM friends to this weeks  24/7 MOMS Live webcast.



Blogger Colleen said...

Happy Birthday!

July 18, 2011 at 11:53 AM  
Blogger Keith said...

Happy Birthday! Enjoy! Have fun!

July 18, 2011 at 2:08 PM  
Blogger I Love said...

Happy Birthday. I'll be watching tomorrow :)

July 18, 2011 at 2:12 PM  
Blogger Barbara said...

Happy Birthday.
I tweeted an added to FB

July 19, 2011 at 2:50 PM  

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home