24/7 MOMS

Monday, March 21, 2011

This week on 24/7 MOMS Live Webcast ( TV on your computer)



It's Fun, It's Free, It's Fabulous and  It all begins each Tuesday Night  - 24/7 MOMS Live webcast

TWO SHOWS at 7pm PST/ 10pm EST AND  9pm PST / 12am EST at www.247moms.com

24/7 MOMS Live  the show created by Moms just for Moms. (TV on your computer)


This Week 24/7 MOMS Live Features:

- Recording Artist Jenn Alexander "Seasons of Life"

- Is your Family prepared?  Tips to Creating Family Emergency Kits

- Fabulous MOM Giveaways



Put your kids to bed - Surf over to channel www.247moms.com on your computer and join us.

Join the chat to WIN prizes

We go live every Tuesday night at 7pm PST/ 10pm EST and   9pm PST / 12am EST at www.247moms.com

Tweet, TXT, Facebook , invite all of your MOM friends to this weeks 24/7 MOMS Live Webcast.

Labels:

1 Comments:

Blogger nicolesender said...

tweet linkfor momtourage
http://twitter.com/minibea/statuses/5.0072830213243E+16
nicolesender(at)yahoo(dot)com

March 21, 2011 at 10:56 PM  

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home