24/7 MOMS

Monday, November 22, 2010

Live Webcast - Christmas Celebrations For the Family

It's beginning to feel a little like Christmas here at 24/7 MOMS join us Tuesday night as we chat about simple Christmas Celebration and Tradition ideas on this weeks 24/7 MOMS Live Webcast.

This Tuesday night at 7pm PST/ 10pm EST or 9pm PST / 12am EST at www.247moms.com. ( TV on your computer)

This Week 24/7 MOMS Live Features:

- Simple Christmas Celebration ideas for your family

- Traditions to do year after year with your kids

- Real MOM Chat

-Fabulous giveaways

- All FREE FREE FREE


We go live every Tuesday night qt 7pm PST/ 10pm EST or 9pm PST / 12am EST at www.247moms.com

Put your kids to bed - Surf over to channel www.247moms.com on your computer and join us.

Join the chat to WIN prizes ( instructions are posted at www.247moms.com every Tuesday at 5pm PST)

Tweet, TXT, Facebook , invite all of your MOM friends to this weeks 24/7 MOMS Live Webcast.

Labels:

1 Comments:

Anonymous rashid1891 said...

It's beginning to feel a little like Christmas here at 24/7 MOMS join us Tuesday night as we chat about simple Christmas Celebration and Tradition ideas

November 29, 2010 at 1:30 AM  

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home