24/7 MOMS

Sunday, November 29, 2009

Let's Simplify The Holidays.....Part 1

24/7 MOMS Live webcast is about to Simplify your Holidays with

Simple Appetizers for the Holidays
Simple Sweets and Treats
Simple Table Top Decorations

This week on the 24/7 MOMS Live webcast

The #1 MOM webcast Tuesday night 2 times 7pm PST/ 10pm EST OR 9pm PST/ 12am EST at www.247moms.com

Put your kids to bed - Grab a hot cup of your favorite beverage - Put on your P.J.'s - Surf over to www.247moms.com and join us.

This weeks MOM Fun includes:

- Simple cooking demonstrations
- MOM Tip Talk
- Giveaways
- 24 minutes AFTER the show chat-tin it up with us LIVE.

Tweet, TXT, Facebook , invite all of your MOM friends to this weeks 24/7 MOMS Live webcast. (MOM TV Show on your computer).

Labels:

1 Comments:

Blogger Beaner said...

Love the travel mug pictured....anyway of getting one???? jpkuzo@aol.com

November 30, 2009 at 10:25 AM  

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home